If you never lose then you can never appreciate the victories.

Teams and Divisions Approved as per Committee Meeting on 27th April, 2017 

Fall 2017/Spring 2018

Premier (11):
Clearwater Bay, Cricket Club, DB Gold, Football Club, HLY, Intercons, KRC, LRC, LRC, Sakura, Sunshine

Division 1 (11):
American Club, Cricket Club, CWB Grit, DB Dolphins, DB Smash, DB Trailblazers, HLY Breakers, Joyful, LRC Outlaws, Pacific Club, Taipo

Division 2 (10):
AMC Bauhinias, American Club, American Club, CWB, CWB Spin & Slice, CWB TT, DB Sky, Pink Panthers, RA M&M, TCF-HK

Division 3 (9):
AMC, American Club, Cricket Club Miss Hits, DB Net Assets, HLY Hit n Mrs, HLY Smash, Football Club, LRC, Red Kite 

Division 4 (9):
AMC Aces, AMC Sunny Strikers, Braemar Hill Blooms, CWB Smashers, Glam Slams, LRC Dragons, OTR Smash, Parkview Attitude, The Terminetters (formerly The Volleypops)

Division 5 (9):
American Club*, CWB Diamonds, CWB Simply Smashing, DB Advantage*, DB Spinoffs, Gold Coast Champagne Girls, Gold Coast Highly Strung*, HKGTA*, Mystic JD*

* pending assessment and confirmation of new players

This website was proudly donated by Emma Pike of Farmer's Market