# Teams and Divisions Approved as per Committee Meeting on 16th May, 2022

Fall 2022/Spring 2023

## Premier (9 Teams):

DB Gold, Happy Tennis, HLY, HLY Long Shots, Intercons Country Club, Joyful, KRC, KRC Pink Panthers, Sunshine

## **Division 1 (9 Teams)**:

American Club, American Club Servivors (formerly SIS), DB Dazzlers, DB Trailblazers, HK Cricket Club, LRC Classics, LRC Outlaws, Pacific Club, The Unity A

## **Division 2 (10 Teams)**:

AMC Jumbo, CWB Bayside Smashers (formerly CWB Smashers), CWB TT, Double Insanity, LRC Hotshots, Parkview Attitude, Recreio, Spinderellas, The Terminetters, The Unity B

## **Division 3 (10 Teams)**:

AMC Aces, American Club, CWB Diamonds, DB Cheers, DB Net Assets, GCYCC Racqueteers, Glam Slams, HK Football Club, LRC Dragons, Rainbow (formerly The Unity C)

## **Division 4 (10 Teams)**:

AC Slice Girls, CWB Black Sheep\*, CWB Simply Smashing, DB Spin Off, HKCC Serve Me a Double, HKFC Dream Team, LRC Kicking Aces (formerly Voyager), LRC Net-a-Poachers, LRC You Got Served\*, Play It Forward

<sup>\*</sup> new team